You are here: Home > About Us > Our People > Council Advisers

Council Advisers

Sinéad McPhillips  

Department of Agriculture, Food and the Marine

Patricia Cronin

Department of Communications, Climate Action and Environment

 John Conlon

Department of Employment Affairs and Social Protection

Kathleen Gavin

Department of Education and Skills
John McCarthyDepartment of Finance

David Moloney

Department of Public Expenditure and Reform

Ray O'Leary             

Department of Transport, Tourism, and Sport

John Shaw

Department of the Taoiseach

Maria Graham

Department of Housing, Planning and Local Government

 Carol Baxter

 Department of Justice and Equality