The work of the National Competitiveness and Productivity Council is underpinned by research and analysis undertaken by the Enterprise Strategy, Competitiveness and Evaluation Division of the Department of Enterprise, Trade and Employment.

  • Dermot Coates, Principal Officer
  • Keith Fitzgerald, Assistant Principal Officer
  • Rory Mulholland, Assistant Principal Officer
  • Padraig O'Sullivan, Assistant Principal Officer
  • Erika Valiukaite, Administrative Officer
  • Jordan O'Donoghue, Administrative Officer
  • Patricia O'Connor, Secretariat Support